Ad code

Beyonce Released Track Listing For New Album "4" + New Song! (#MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Disclosure: Some of the links below are affiliate links. If you choose to purchase after clicking a link, we may receive a commission.

Beyonce has released the track listing for her new album....and she did it all on her Facebook wall.

Bey sent out each track and completed her Facebook countdown with the first song on the album, “1+1,” and included a single cover for the song.

Check it out below:

Full track listing for 4:

I Care
I Miss You
Best Thing I Never Had
Party featuring Andre 3000
Rather Die Young
Start Over
Love On Top
End Of Time
I Was Here
Run The World (Girls)


Beyonce Reveals New Album Cover & "Run The World" Official Video

Post a Comment