Ad code

Jay-Z "Blueprint 3" Artwork/ Tracklisting

Disclosure: Some of the links below are affiliate links. If you choose to purchase after clicking a link, we may receive a commission.

New materials which will appear in Jay-Z's upcoming set "The Blueprint 3" have been unveiled through the album's official tracklisting. Featured in an artwork which reportedly will serve as the back cover, the tracklisting reveals fifteen new tracks.

There are four solo songs and eleven collaborative materials in it. Those who are lined up as Jay-Z's collaborators are Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, Drake, Kid Cudi, Pharrell Williams, Rihanna and many more.

The third installment of Jay-Z's Blueprint album series, "The Blueprint 3" is slated for September 11 U.S. release. It is aimed to follow up its predecessors "The Blueprint" (2001) and "The Blueprint²: The Gift & the Curse" (2002). In the meantime, Jay-Z is preparing to debut a music video for his new single "Run This Town", which samples "Someday in Athens" by The Four Levels of Existence, on August 20.

"The Blueprint 3" tracklisting:

1. "What We Talkin' About" featuring Empire of the Sun's Luke Steele.
2. "Thank You"
3. "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)"
4. "Run This Town" featuring Kanye West and Rihanna
5. "Empire State of Mind" featuring Alicia Keys
6. "Real as It Gets" featuring Young Jeezy
7. "On to the Next One" featuring Swizz Beatz
8. "Off That" featuring Drake
9. "A Star Is Born" featuring J. Cole
10. "Venus vs. Mars"
11. "Already Home" featuring Kid Cudi
12. "Hate" featuring Kanye West
13. "Reminder"
14. "So Ambitious" featuring Pharrell Williams
15. "Young Forever" featuring Mr. Hudson

Post a Comment